“Cooking Theme PL”

Hi There

Just popping in to share a Pocket Letter I made for the Cooking Themed Swap in our FB Group.

pocket

This was a lot of fun to make. I used stamps and coloured them with Alcohol Markers, for some of the embellishments and a few I cut out from and old recipe book. I added the little wooden spoon on the outside which can be used. I added lots of scrappy goodies in the back pockets and put them in tiny bags so the wouldn’t fall out and get lost. My Swap partner loved it and that is the main thing 🙂

If you would like to join in we are a fun group and make some lovely Pocket Letters

Happy Scrapping

Kerri x

Leave a Reply

