“Purple Pocket Letter”

Hi Scrappers,

I have made another Pocket Letter that, I can’t quite share yet, until My Pocket Pal receives it. However,  I can show you my third Pocket Letter, that I have made for a lovely lady.  I am Swapping with her in  THIS FB Group. She loves purple so I think I have covered that criteria! I am also working on a “Yellow” theme swap and I am to start a “Mixed Media” themed swap!

mauve pocket letter

There are buttons, bling, ribbon, tags, journal spots, flowers and clips. I made the flowers and Butterfly paper clips from punches and some pearl centers.  I think I may have got a tad excited making things for this one! I have added a Teabag into one of the pockets and a bit of journaling about me, for my swap partner to get to know me.

These are sooo much fun and I think I am hooked. I am waiting on two Letters; one from NZ and one in Melbourne. Will show you as soon as the “Snail Mail” gets here!

Happy Scraping

Kerri x

Leave a Reply

