“It’s A Guy Thing” – 16/52

Hi Scrapers,

Its Thursday already and the week has flown! Looking forward to my weekend off with a very busy fortnight!  I had some left over bit and pieces from some of my layouts on my desk, so I thought I would put them together on a page and see what I came up with!

boys 2

I sneaked this photo of my boys playing and online game together. I think it is definitely ‘A Guy thing’ with gaming.  It always amuses me to watch them in their element. I haven’t got a gaming bone in my body lol! I struggle with Donkey Kong!

I used some 6×6 papers that I had torn for a layout and then changed my mind.  I used them and then I just added a journal spot, a vellum title, bit of washi tape, a ticket, a month tab and a couple of other embellies. This came together pretty easy as I had an idea of what I wanted to do with the photo!

I am going to start my Pocket Letters tomorrow as I have two Pocket Pals already to swap with.  More stash Busting! I have finished my Twinchies for the swap and I will share them with you when they are swapped and returned to me 🙂

Happy Scraping

Kerri x

Leave a Reply

