“Scrapbook Layout Storage”

I am a mad scrapper, but storing all those layouts sometimes is a pain!!!!!

I scrap 8.5×11 and 12×12. I was keeping both these sizes in their appropriate albums but……….there is no need to waste money on separate albums. I now put both sizes in the 12×12 albums and it makes it more interesting for my family to look at my work. No idea why I haven’t done this sooner………….

album 4

In this one the left page protector has 8.5×11 layouts and then on the right is a 12×12.

album 5

This album is a 8.5 x 11 page between two 12×12 layouts. It just make your albums more interesting 🙂

album 4

For a change in this one all I did was add my 8.5×11 layout of my boys with their bears in the 12×12 sleeve instead of a separate sleeve. This saves money too if you can use some of your larger protectors.

This Year I wanted to get my albums sorted and all the loose layouts put into their albums. This process has certainly helped me do that. Now they are all stored safely ready for lots of handling and they will be safe.

I hope this bit of info has helped you with your storage of your different size layouts.

Happy Scrapping

Kerri x

Leave a Reply

