“Scrapping On!”

Yep, I think I am stalking you!!!

I have been busy and managed two more 8.5 x 11 layouts in-between my Easter baking and a visit from my son today which was a surprise. I have really enjoyed my week off and I have accomplished quite a lot plus had a good rest.

This first layout is of Trishka our kitty. Our pets are very photographed as you can imagine. I created this one for a challenge to repeat items on the page. This was a fun one to do.

cat 1

I stamped paw prints in distress ink and Gesso, and punch some hearts and used the negative and positive shapes. I used a couple of Project Life cards under the photo, some twine, punched border and a few flowers to finish it off.

sisters 1

This page was a challenge to use a technique. I misted through some paper doilies for the background. I fussy cut the flowers, used a specialty die cut paper under the photos and a bit of bling. This is mum pictured on the right with her two older sisters, at dad’s 100th in 2015.

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you have had a great Easter!

Happy Scrapping

Kerri x

Leave a Reply

