“Quote Challenge” – 13/52

Hi Scrappers,

Enjoying the Easter Break and had a bit more of a play today! If you could see the mess lol!

This layout was fun to do of JJ and I back in 2007, when he loved going out with mum to have coffee and cake 🙂  We do lunch sometimes, but boy things change!

flower 7

I used a card stock base and a couple of paper doilies for the background. I stamped a little heart background with Gesso for a bit of a fun feel; a little swiped around the edges.  A frame for the photo and a flower I handmade. This challenge was for a Movie Quote Challenge and I used this one.

“Today’s special moments are tomorrows  memories” – Aladdin –

flower 5

I will be doing a Tutorial for this in my next post 🙂  This is definitely one for the stash busters. I wonder if you know what it is made from 😉

Happy Scrapping

Kerri x

Leave a Reply

