“Bear Hugz” – 12/52

Hi Everyone,

I hope you are having a great week. I am enjoying my week off and so far been busy! I had an all First Aid Course at work Monday which I passed, and part of yesterday and today was spent sorting out my Salary Package that I was offered at work. It was well worth the time,  and I do have a great employer! Tomorrow is Cody’s 25th birthday and I am going to Geelong with him which will be fun!

Anyhoo……….I have been doing a little bit of scrapping in between, catching up on some movies and a bit of R&R.

This layout is of my two boys both aged 3 with their special teddy bears. Aren’t the cute; where has the time gone 😦  This is my 12th layout of my 52 Week Challenge and I think I have nearly caught up 🙂

bear hugz

Everything is from my stash…..

I used some card stock for the base and did some layering with pattern papers and a bit of gesso through a stencil, plus a few splats of ink. I found some teddy die cuts, with a chipboard heart and the alphabet is a Heidi Swapp one.  This came together pretty easy and I had it on my desk and go back to it as I can.

I hope you all have a Safe and Hoppy Easter and you don’t eat too much chocolate 😉

Happy Scrapping

Kerri x

Leave a Reply

