“Stash Busting- 7/52”

Hey there,

Hope you are all having a great week. You just don’t know what the week is going to bring!

The last couple of days I have been working on another 52 Week Layout Challenge Page. This one is another of my design. I think I have put this together and started again about 5 times lol!

us

This photo was taken on New Years day this year and it certainly shows my boys have changed in the last couple of years and I look a lot healthier too! To create this one, I had a bit of a play with the background, by spraying some Dylusions ink and Metallic Distress Stain, plus a bit of stamping with the Prima Coffee Stain stamps.  A bit of layered pp, cheese cloth, which I misted and Heidi Swapp 6×6 Mistables to add some texture. A couple of Kaisercraft die cuts, a small charm and a couple of manila tags swiped with ink and the date to finish it off!

I hope you are having some craft time this week and I am hoping to have a bit more of a play tomorrow, before work and then on my weekend off.

Happy Stamping

Kerri x

Leave a Reply

