“Found Treasures!”

Happy Monday Everyone,

No work for me until later tonight and Jayden has had a wonderful day at his new job. He loves it and the staff are great.

I decided to get my act together today and sort out the other half of my wardrobe as it needed a de-clutter. I am so glad I did as I forgot I had stored some of my layouts I had finished, that need to go into their new albums. Low and behold I found a heap of pattern papers and kits that I had completely forgotten about.

It is like finding ‘buried treasure’……….

I found paper pads, stickers, embellishments and kits to use up. I won’t have to buy much in supplies at all except some card stock and glue 🙂 It is amazing what we forget we have and I am very happy I decided to clean up my wardrobe today. Now to find some space for it 😉

More goodies to use up on my stash busting journey this year!!!!paper-2

Leave a Reply

