” A Bit Of Swapping!”

Hi ladies,

I have joined in my first Team Card Swap and I wanted to share with you what I made! I was supposed to make them from our new Occasions Catalogue but I was sooo happy with my new goodies my boys bought me for Xmas I used the wrong stamp set lol !!! Oh well, I am sure they will be ok ūüôā

team

I created them using a lovely stamp set called  Grateful Bunch from our New 2016/17 annual Catalogue. The stamp set  also comes with a co-ordinating punch which makes it nice and quick to stamp and cut multiples of the pretty daisy. This set has a gorgeous stem and butterfly stamp with a lovely laced edge stamp also. There are so many ways to use this set and that is what most times determines what sets I buy.

You can purchase this stamp bundle on my website¬†HERE¬†and ¬†if you have any questions feel free to leave a comment here or on my website.¬†Also, don’t forget our great Sale- A-Bration promotion is still on so time for you to get your hands on some of our lovely FREE goodies!

Happy Stamping

Kerri x

 

Leave a Reply

