“Mini Easel Desk Calendars”

Hi Everyone,

Sorry for the time in-between posts this last week or so. It is a CRAZY time of year. I am very busy with work and trying to get things done for XMAS, as no doubt you are too! I have worked this morning then made some chocolate spiders for my boys. My oldest is coming around for dinner and a catch up today 🙂 I have been making XMAS CARDS for customers this last fortnight and also making some cute XMAS GIFTS. I thought I would share these with you today.

I am getting my planner sorted for 2017 and thought some of my family etc might like a small desk calendar.

calendar

I really loved making these. I bought the small calendars online and the rest is from my never ending stash of stamps, papers etc 🙂

This is the TUTORIAL that I used to create  HERE

I hope you are having a great Saturday!

Happy Stamping!

Kerri x

Leave a Reply

