“Japanese Kusudama Flowers”

This is a look at a Kusudama Flower Ball that I made as a Christmas decoration for my home last year. A few ladies in a FB group I am in, asked for instructions on how to make them. I used the Japanese Kusudama Paper folding Technique to make them.

This is the Tutorial that I used from HERE to make each of the flowers and put them together.

To make 12 flowers, you’ll need:

  • 60 pieces of paper cut into squares. I suggest each piece should be 7 x 7 cm or 3″ square. Depends on how big you want o make them 🙂
  • Glue
  • kush

This is my finished Flower Ball made from retired Stampin’ Up!® retired Designer Series Papers.

I would love to see some you create too 🙂

Happy Stamping

Kerri x

Leave a Reply

