“A Quick Card!”

birthday-1

I have just popped in to share this card I made for a customer who needed a birthday card.

I decided to use my much-loved Flower Shop stamp set, and I used the Pansy Punch to cut them out.  The background stamp is from You’ve got This. I used Wisteria Wonder and Perfect Plum coloured inks and a retired Script emboss folder for some texture. I took leaves from the Bird Builder Punch and the Sentiment from the Butterfly Basics Set. I love using different stamps sets on one project. This shows you that stamping is a very versatile craft!  I love-making my own stamped embellishments, as it saves money and its fun to create something yourself.

Hope you are having a lovely Sunday!

Happy Stamping

Kerri x

 

2 thoughts on ““A Quick Card!”

Leave a Reply

