“Nov 18 – Crazy Crafter’s Highlights”

Happy Friday Stampers,

I am busy here changing my stamp/scrap space around. I have no idea why I do this lol!

I haven’t had time to create a new card this week so I thought I would enter this one even though I am not 100% sure about it.

card-1

It is a little different to other cards I have made. I made a Whisper white card base, then added a layer of Rich Razzleberry card stock. ย I used the Watercolour Wash background stamp on the next layer. I scribbled Emerald Envy Stampin’ Write marker over the stamp, using the brush tip. then spritzed it with some water, before stamping on water-colour paper. I love the effect this technique creates. I then stamped the flower from the You’ve Got This stamp set with Stazon permanent ink and used markers again to water-colour the flower, using a water brush. I then stamped the sentiment and made a little banner, then tucked the flower into the back of it ๐Ÿ™‚

You can see all the lovely cards ย here after 7pm tonite and vote for your favourite if you like.

Hope you have a lovely Evening

Happy Stamping

Kerri x

9 thoughts on ““Nov 18 – Crazy Crafter’s Highlights”

Leave a Reply

