“Monday Stamping!”

Monday again ladies,

Where does the weekend go, when I am off work lol:)  I have done a shift this morning and we have just had the NBN connected here and it is awesome! A few more cards to show you I have created for the shop and then that will be it for a while.

hip-3

Some boy and girl cards for the younger ones, which I really enjoyed making with some of my retired SU Wood Stamps.

hip-2

This cute little Hippo Ballerina is from CTMH and I had to show you as she is sooo darn cute! I water coloured the stamped images and then hand cut them to add some dimension.

hip-4

These gorgeous Hedgehogs are an old retired set too and I just looove them.

hip-1

I was very excited today to receive some HAPPY MAIL’ this morning from my Crazy Crafters Upline, Kylie Bertucci. I love this lanyard with the team name on it 🙂 I am in a great team with some very talented Demonstrators. I think I will learn a great deal from them and I am participating in the group and blogging so much more which is what I want to do 🙂

Hope you are having a lovely Monday!

Happy Stamping

Kerri x

 

2 thoughts on ““Monday Stamping!”

Leave a Reply

