“Hello Spring”

Hi Again,

I have just finished putting together my “Purple Stash Busters” layout. I am in a lovely Scrappy group on Face Book and this was one of the challenges I am catching up on 🙂 There never seems to be enough hours in the day to do more scrapping as I am sure some of your know!

I really enjoyed creating this over the last few days and I used my stash of Stampin’ Up! ® goodies. All the stamps and ink pads, die, punches and White background cs are current in our 2016/17 Catalogue.  I enjoy making the most of my supplies and creating embellishments for my layouts and cards is great fun.

purple

I started by cutting down my Whisper white cs down a smidge and I attached it to a dark purple cs.  I misted the white, then masked a few small hearts over it. I printed my photos on my Canon Selphy and adhered the to the front of an inked paper doily. I stamped and cut the flowers from the Flower Shop, Petite Petals, Petal Potpourri, Flower Patch stamp sets and matching Flower Fair Famelit Dies. I used thematching punches also. The Satin Binding ribbon which is now retired I coloured with ink.

My next project I had better get done is a Birthday Card for a customer 🙂

If you want any more info on the products I have used, please feel free to message me.

Happy Stamping

Kerri x

Leave a Reply

