“Stitched From the Heart!”

Hi ladies,

I just wanted to share this wonderful promotion that starts today, the 1st-30th November from Stampin’ Up!®

This video shows you the framelits and how they look on projects 🙂

ITEM DESCRIPTION RETAIL PRICE SALE PRICE
145372 Stitched Shapes Framelits Dies—Set Of 12 Dies Which Includes Four Circles, Ovals, And Squares $50.00 AUD

ALSO……. the coordinating Stamp Sets are 25% off from the 1-30 November 🙂

promo-1

You can see the online version of the Holiday and Annual Catalogues here @ my website

http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/home/simplystampn/promotions

ALSO……………..

Have you thought of joining Stampin’ Up!® – Imagine if you joined now , you would not only get 25% off the selected stamp sale, you would also get your 20% off in your demonstrator orders which means you would get 45% off any of the stamps listed in the sale in a demonstrator order. What a deal! I am there with you to help you all the way through your Stampin’ Up!® Journey. Please leave me a comment here or you can email me @ kerri.smith64@bigpond.com   You can also use the contact form on my website and I will be notified 🙂

If you have any questions about the Framelits or the stamps please feel free to ask any questions 🙂 I am happy to help you.

I am giving  a FREE ANNUAL CATALOGUE when you host a Home or Online Workshop. I can also order you one and have it sent to your doorstep as all Stampin’ Up!® orders are 🙂

Happy Stamping

Kerri x

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

