“Very Excited! BBB Delivered!”

This week, I have been stalking our poor parcel delivery man waiting for my “BBB” (Big Brown Box”) which contains my new Stampin’©Up!® kit. It is like Xmas when you get a lovely box of SU goodies delivered straight to my door!!

kit

As I have been with the company before, I have a few current stamp sets etc, all ready and I wanted to update my Dye Inks to start fresh! Look at all these yummy colours! With my kit, I also receive “FREE” from SU my Business Kit, which includes the 2016/17 Catalogues, Holiday Brochures with all the lovely new Xmas goodies, Customer Order Forms, Guest Invites Etc so I can host a workshop if that is want I want to do 🙂

swatch

My lovely Upline, Nicole Bonar, sent me this lovely Welcome gift which will be an asset to me in my crafting. The gorgeous card she made using one of our lovely Project Life cards 🙂

The Card stock Swatch shows the lovely Colour Family’s our Card Stock comes in and Our lovely DSP (Designer Series Papers) are on special this month.

If you would like a peek at them or if you would like to order anything else, you will find them here on myDemo Website

http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/home/simplystampn/

Happy Stamping

Kerri x

 

Leave a Reply

