“Welcome”

G’day Stampers!

My name is Kerri and I am an Aussie girl living in Colac, Victoria, Australia.

Welcome to my ‘WORK ON PROGRESS“.  I  am interested in Blogging, Stamping, Scrapbooking & making Cards.  I know by doing this it will get my Mojo‘ happening and I will get busy creating again, which I haven’t been able to do for awhile.   I love using STAMPED images in my  CARD MAKING  and SCRAP BOOKING and this has lead me back to being an Independent Stampin’ Up® Demonstrator.  As probably a lot of you, I have a bit of a stash of stamps and all things scrapping and it will be great to get into it with my projects.

It doesn’t matter if you are just starting out or a seasoned artist, I hope you will find something of interest here.  I hope my blog inspires you to do get out of your comfort zone!. I will be showing you what I am creating, plus techniques and tips you might be able to use in your crafting. I like getting inspiration from lots of places and I will post some of my Fave videos that I have used in my journey.

I would love you to leave me a comment and say Hi, and I love visiting other artists blogs also.

I hope you will pop back in soon and see what I have been up to!

Kerri x

tumblr_m4jsyq2sme1qd9qa2o1_400

Leave a Reply

